About us

This website  is part of the Tourist Service System (SITur) of the Region Emilia Romagna, and has the portal  Emilia Romagna Turismo as its main access point.

The Tourist Information System aims to offer tourists and visitors an overviw of all the opportunities, places to visit and events in Emilia Romagna, by guaranteeing correct and exhaustive information.

Common regulations and information models are decided at regional level, in accordance with local offices, in order to enhance the user navigation of the system, whereas the local editorial offices are responsible for evaluating the tourist opportunities offered by their specific area and for gathering and publishing all the relevant information on the website.

The main public organizer of the local editorial office of is: the Provincia di Ferrara.
The editorial office covers the territory of  26 municipalities:Argenta, Berra, Bondeno, Cento, Codigoro, Comacchio, Copparo, Ferrara, Formignana, Goro, Jolanda di Savoia, Lagosanto, Masi Torello, Massa Fiscaglia, Mesola, Migliarino, Migliaro, Mirabello, Ostellato, Poggio Renatico, Portomaggiore, Ro, Sant'Agostino, Tresigallo, Vigarano Mainarda, Voghiera.

last modified Apr 13, 2016 07:11
Chiudi menu
Tourist Information